Here is our Burton on Trent What’s On listing for the next few months.
New events are added every day so be sure to check back here regularly
to see exactly What’s On in Burton on Trent and Swadlincote.

Simply click the title of an event to see the full details.

Want to add your ‘What’s On’ event for FREE?  Click HERE.






October

Date Event

Thu 23 October

Burton Jazz Club welcomes The Limehouse Jazz Band
Marstons Sports & Social Club, Burton on Trent

Fri 24 October

Sunjay at The Brewtown Folk Club
The Old Cottage Tavern, Burton on Trent

Sun 26 October

Charity Weekly Car Boot Sale in Stapenhill
The Dart Inn, Burton on Trent

Sun 26 October

Winter Open Day at Swadlincote Ski Centre
Swadlincote Ski Centre, Swadlincote

Mon 27 October

Poker Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Mon 27 October

Quiz Night at The Devonshire Arms
The Devonshire Arms, Burton on Trent

Tue 28 October

Hatton Darts Running Club - Weekly Social Run
Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton on Trent

Tue 28 October - Sat 01 November

CAROUSEL - Burton Operatic Society
De Ferrers Academy, Burton on Trent

Wed 29 October

Free Board Game Evening at Spirit Games
Spirit Games, Burton on Trent

Wed 29 October

Quiz Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Thu 30 October

Annie Hawkins and Her Jazz Men at Burton Jazz Club
Marstons Sports & Social Club, Burton on Trent

November

Date Event

Sun 02 November

Charity Weekly Car Boot Sale in Stapenhill
The Dart Inn, Burton on Trent

Sun 02 November

Acoustic Sunday at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Mon 03 November

Poker Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Mon 03 November

Quiz Night at The Devonshire Arms
The Devonshire Arms, Burton on Trent

Tue 04 November

Hatton Darts Running Club - Weekly Social Run
Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton on Trent

Wed 05 November

Free Board Game Evening at Spirit Games
Spirit Games, Burton on Trent

Wed 05 November

Quiz Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Thu 06 November

Quiz Night at Swadlincote Ski Centre
Swadlincote Ski Centre, Swadlincote

Thu 06 November

Burton Jazz Club welcomes The Savannah Jazz Band
Marstons Sports & Social Club, Burton on Trent

Sun 09 November

Charity Weekly Car Boot Sale in Stapenhill
The Dart Inn, Burton on Trent

Mon 10 November

Poker Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Mon 10 November

Quiz Night at The Devonshire Arms
The Devonshire Arms, Burton on Trent

Tue 11 November

Hatton Darts Running Club - Weekly Social Run
Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton on Trent

Wed 12 November

Free Board Game Evening at Spirit Games
Spirit Games, Burton on Trent

Wed 12 November

Quiz Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Thu 13 November

Burton Jazz Club welcomes Spirit Of New Orleans
Marstons Sports & Social Club, Burton on Trent

Sun 16 November

Charity Weekly Car Boot Sale in Stapenhill
The Dart Inn, Burton on Trent

Mon 17 November

Poker Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Mon 17 November

Quiz Night at The Devonshire Arms
The Devonshire Arms, Burton on Trent

Tue 18 November

Hatton Darts Running Club - Weekly Social Run
Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton on Trent

Wed 19 November

Free Board Game Evening at Spirit Games
Spirit Games, Burton on Trent

Wed 19 November

Quiz Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Thu 20 November

Burton Jazz Club welcomes the Bob Ludlam Band
Marstons Sports & Social Club, Burton on Trent

Sun 23 November

Charity Weekly Car Boot Sale in Stapenhill
The Dart Inn, Burton on Trent

Sun 23 November

Christmas Fair at Barton Marina
The Waterfront, Burton on Trent

Mon 24 November

Poker Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Mon 24 November

Quiz Night at The Devonshire Arms
The Devonshire Arms, Burton on Trent

Tue 25 November

Hatton Darts Running Club - Weekly Social Run
Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton on Trent

Wed 26 November

Free Board Game Evening at Spirit Games
Spirit Games, Burton on Trent

Wed 26 November

Quiz Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Thu 27 November

Live Jazz at Burton Jazz Club
Marstons Sports & Social Club, Burton on Trent

Sat 29 November

Farmers' Market and Craft Fair in Willington
Betty’s Farm, Wilington

Sun 30 November

Charity Weekly Car Boot Sale in Stapenhill
The Dart Inn, Burton on Trent

 

Want to add your ‘What’s On’ event for FREE?  Click HERE.