Here is our Burton on Trent What’s On listing for the next few months.
New events are added every day so be sure to check back here regularly
to see exactly What’s On in Burton on Trent and Swadlincote.

Simply click the title of an event to see the full details.

Want to add your ‘What’s On’ event for FREE?  Click HERE.






September

Date Event

Wed 17 September

Free Board Game Evening at Spirit Games
Spirit Games, Burton on Trent

Wed 17 September

Quiz Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Thu 18 September

Live Country Music at The Northern Renegades Country Music Club
Shobnall Sports and Social Club (Old Robirch Club), Burton on Trent

Thu 18 September
Networking Meeting at Burton Market Hall

Networking Meeting at Burton Market Hall
Burton Market Place, Burton on Trent

Thu 18 September

Comedy Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Thu 18 September

Burton Jazz Club welcomes Mike Lovell’s Classic Jazz Band
Marstons Sports & Social Club, Burton on Trent

Mon 22 September

Poker Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Mon 22 September

Quiz Night at The Devonshire Arms
The Devonshire Arms, Burton on Trent

Tue 23 September

Hatton Darts Running Club - Weekly Social Run
Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton on Trent

Wed 24 September

Free Board Game Evening at Spirit Games
Spirit Games, Burton on Trent

Wed 24 September

Quiz Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Thu 25 September

Live Country Music at The Northern Renegades Country Music Club
Shobnall Sports and Social Club (Old Robirch Club), Burton on Trent

Thu 25 September

Burton Jazz Club welcomes Washington Whirligig
Marstons Sports & Social Club, Burton on Trent

Fri 26 September

Macmillan Coffee Morning at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Sat 27 September

Gaming Day in Stapenhill
Waterside Community Centre, Burton on Trent

Sat 27 September

Campaign for Real Ale's 29th National Breweriana Auction
Burton Town Hall, Burton on Trent

Mon 29 September

Poker Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Mon 29 September

Quiz Night at The Devonshire Arms
The Devonshire Arms, Burton on Trent

Tue 30 September

Hatton Darts Running Club - Weekly Social Run
Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton on Trent

October

Date Event

Wed 01 October

Free Board Game Evening at Spirit Games
Spirit Games, Burton on Trent

Wed 01 October

Quiz Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Thu 02 October

Quiz Night at Swadlincote Ski Centre
Swadlincote Ski Centre, Swadlincote

Mon 06 October

Poker Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Mon 06 October

Quiz Night at The Devonshire Arms
The Devonshire Arms, Burton on Trent

Tue 07 October

Hatton Darts Running Club - Weekly Social Run
Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton on Trent

Wed 08 October

Free Board Game Evening at Spirit Games
Spirit Games, Burton on Trent

Wed 08 October

Quiz Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Mon 13 October

Poker Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Mon 13 October

Quiz Night at The Devonshire Arms
The Devonshire Arms, Burton on Trent

Tue 14 October

Hatton Darts Running Club - Weekly Social Run
Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton on Trent

Wed 15 October

Free Board Game Evening at Spirit Games
Spirit Games, Burton on Trent

Wed 15 October

Quiz Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Thu 16 October
Ladies Pamper Evening in Hilton

Ladies Pamper Evening in Hilton
Hilton House Hotel, Hilton

Sat 18 October - Sun 19 October

Autumn Beer and Pretzels Games Day
Three Queens Hotel, Burton on Trent

Mon 20 October

Poker Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Mon 20 October

Quiz Night at The Devonshire Arms
The Devonshire Arms, Burton on Trent

Tue 21 October

Hatton Darts Running Club - Weekly Social Run
Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton on Trent

Wed 22 October

Free Board Game Evening at Spirit Games
Spirit Games, Burton on Trent

Wed 22 October

Quiz Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Mon 27 October

Poker Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Mon 27 October

Quiz Night at The Devonshire Arms
The Devonshire Arms, Burton on Trent

Tue 28 October

Hatton Darts Running Club - Weekly Social Run
Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton on Trent

Wed 29 October

Free Board Game Evening at Spirit Games
Spirit Games, Burton on Trent

Wed 29 October

Quiz Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

 

Want to add your ‘What’s On’ event for FREE?  Click HERE.