Here is our Burton on Trent What’s On listing for the next few months.
New events are added every day so be sure to check back here regularly
to see exactly What’s On in Burton on Trent and Swadlincote.

Simply click the title of an event to see the full details.

Want to add your ‘What’s On’ event for FREE?  Click HERE.






October

Date Event

Tue 28 October - Sat 01 November

CAROUSEL - Burton Operatic Society
De Ferrers Academy, Burton on Trent

Thu 30 October - Sun 02 November

Half Term Halloween Spook-tacular at The National Forest Adventure Farm
The National Forest Adventure Farm, Burton on Trent

Thu 30 October - Fri 31 October

Creepy Halloween Events at Conkers
Conkers, Moira

Fri 31 October

Halloween Sinai House Ghost Hunt
Sinai House, Burton on Trent

Fri 31 October

Halloween Market at Burton Market Hall
Burton Market Place, Burton on Trent

Fri 31 October

Halloween Walks at Rosliston Forestry Centre
Rosliston Forestry Centre, Rosliston, Burton on Trent

Fri 31 October

Halloween Burton Ghost Walk
Burton Market Place, Burton on Trent

Fri 31 October

Firkin Comedy Club at The National Brewery Centre
The National Brewery Centre, Burton on Trent

November

Date Event

Sat 01 November

Burton Albion v Plymouth
The Pirelli Stadium, Burton on Trent

Sat 01 November

Fireworks Spectacular at Snibston
Snibston Discovery Museum, Coalville

Sat 01 November

Egginton Bonfire and Fireworks

Sat 01 November - Sun 02 November

Vikings and Fireworks Spectacular at Tutbury Castle
Tutbury Castle, Burton on Trent

Sat 01 November

Bonfire and Fireworks in Hartshorne
Hartshorne Cricket Club, Hartshorne

Sat 01 November

Fireworks Spectacular 2014 at Hatton
Hatton Sports and Social Club, Burton on Trent

Sat 01 November

Newton Solney Bonfire and Firework Display

Sun 02 November

Charity Weekly Car Boot Sale in Stapenhill
The Dart Inn, Burton on Trent

Sun 02 November

Acoustic Sunday at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Sun 02 November

Overseal Gala Bonfire and Firework Display
Overseal Village Hall, Overseal

Mon 03 November

Poker Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Mon 03 November

Quiz Night at The Devonshire Arms
The Devonshire Arms, Burton on Trent

Tue 04 November

Hatton Darts Running Club - Weekly Social Run
Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton on Trent

Wed 05 November

Free Board Game Evening at Spirit Games
Spirit Games, Burton on Trent

Wed 05 November

Vikings and Fireworks Spectacular at Tutbury Castle
Tutbury Castle, Burton on Trent

Wed 05 November

Quiz Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Thu 06 November

Quiz Night at Swadlincote Ski Centre
Swadlincote Ski Centre, Swadlincote

Thu 06 November

Burton Jazz Club welcomes The Savannah Jazz Band
Marstons Sports & Social Club, Burton on Trent

Fri 07 November

Fireworks in Etwall
Etwall Cricket Club, Etwall

Sat 08 November

Fireworks Night at CONKERS
Conkers, Moira

Sat 08 November

Barton Bonfire and Fireworks Display
Barton under Needwood Village Hall, Barton under Needwood

Sat 08 November

Bonfire Party at Klondyke Mill
Klondyke Mill Preservation Centre, A515

Sat 08 November

Bonfire Night at The Beacon Hotel
Beacon Hotel, Burton on Trent

Sat 08 November

Charity Fright Night for Cancer Research UK
The Pirelli Stadium, Burton on Trent

Sun 09 November

Charity Weekly Car Boot Sale in Stapenhill
The Dart Inn, Burton on Trent

Mon 10 November

Poker Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Mon 10 November

Quiz Night at The Devonshire Arms
The Devonshire Arms, Burton on Trent

Tue 11 November

Hatton Darts Running Club - Weekly Social Run
Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton on Trent

Wed 12 November

Free Board Game Evening at Spirit Games
Spirit Games, Burton on Trent

Wed 12 November

Quiz Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Thu 13 November

Burton Jazz Club welcomes Spirit Of New Orleans
Marstons Sports & Social Club, Burton on Trent

Sun 16 November

Charity Weekly Car Boot Sale in Stapenhill
The Dart Inn, Burton on Trent

Mon 17 November

Poker Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Mon 17 November

Quiz Night at The Devonshire Arms
The Devonshire Arms, Burton on Trent

Tue 18 November

Hatton Darts Running Club - Weekly Social Run
Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton on Trent

Wed 19 November

Free Board Game Evening at Spirit Games
Spirit Games, Burton on Trent

Wed 19 November

Quiz Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Thu 20 November

Burton Jazz Club welcomes the Bob Ludlam Band
Marstons Sports & Social Club, Burton on Trent

Sun 23 November

Charity Weekly Car Boot Sale in Stapenhill
The Dart Inn, Burton on Trent

Sun 23 November

Christmas Fair at Barton Marina
The Waterfront, Burton on Trent

Mon 24 November

Poker Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Mon 24 November

Quiz Night at The Devonshire Arms
The Devonshire Arms, Burton on Trent

Tue 25 November

Hatton Darts Running Club - Weekly Social Run
Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton on Trent

Wed 26 November

Free Board Game Evening at Spirit Games
Spirit Games, Burton on Trent

Wed 26 November

Quiz Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Thu 27 November

Live Jazz at Burton Jazz Club
Marstons Sports & Social Club, Burton on Trent

Sat 29 November

Farmers' Market and Craft Fair in Willington
Betty’s Farm, Wilington

Sun 30 November

Charity Weekly Car Boot Sale in Stapenhill
The Dart Inn, Burton on Trent

December

Date Event

Mon 01 December

Poker Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Mon 01 December

Quiz Night at The Devonshire Arms
The Devonshire Arms, Burton on Trent

Tue 02 December

Hatton Darts Running Club - Weekly Social Run
Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton on Trent

Wed 03 December

Free Board Game Evening at Spirit Games
Spirit Games, Burton on Trent
1 2

 

Want to add your ‘What’s On’ event for FREE?  Click HERE.