Here is our Burton on Trent What’s On listing for the next few months.
New events are added every day so be sure to check back here regularly
to see exactly What’s On in Burton on Trent and Swadlincote.

Simply click the title of an event to see the full details.

Want to add your ‘What’s On’ event for FREE?  Click HERE.






September

Date Event

Mon 01 September

Poker Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Mon 01 September

Quiz Night at The Devonshire Arms
The Devonshire Arms, Burton on Trent

Tue 02 September

Weekly Group Walk in Stapenhill
St. Peter’s Church Stapenhill, Burton on Trent

Tue 02 September

Hatton Darts Running Club - Weekly Social Run
Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton on Trent

Wed 03 September

Diabetes UK - Diabetes Support Group Meeting
Healthcare at Home, Burton on Trent

Wed 03 September

Free Board Game Evening at Spirit Games
Spirit Games, Burton on Trent

Wed 03 September

Quiz Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Thu 04 September

Quiz Night at Swadlincote Ski Centre
Swadlincote Ski Centre, Swadlincote

Thu 04 September

Burton Jazz Club welcomes The Pedigree Jazz Band
Marstons Sports & Social Club, Burton on Trent

Mon 08 September

Poker Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Mon 08 September

Quiz Night at The Devonshire Arms
The Devonshire Arms, Burton on Trent

Tue 09 September

Weekly Group Walk in Stapenhill
St. Peter’s Church Stapenhill, Burton on Trent

Tue 09 September

Hatton Darts Running Club - Weekly Social Run
Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton on Trent

Wed 10 September

Free Board Game Evening at Spirit Games
Spirit Games, Burton on Trent

Wed 10 September

Quiz Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Thu 11 September

Burton Jazz Club welcomes The Cheshire Cats
Marstons Sports & Social Club, Burton on Trent

Sat 13 September
Health and Well-being Event in Tutbury

Health and Well-being Event in Tutbury
Tutbury Village Hall, Burton on Trent

Mon 15 September

Poker Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Mon 15 September

Quiz Night at The Devonshire Arms
The Devonshire Arms, Burton on Trent

Tue 16 September

Weekly Group Walk in Stapenhill
St. Peter’s Church Stapenhill, Burton on Trent

Tue 16 September

Hatton Darts Running Club - Weekly Social Run
Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton on Trent

Wed 17 September

Free Board Game Evening at Spirit Games
Spirit Games, Burton on Trent

Wed 17 September

Quiz Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Thu 18 September

Burton Jazz Club welcomes Mike Lovell’s Classic Jazz Band
Marstons Sports & Social Club, Burton on Trent

Mon 22 September

Poker Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Mon 22 September

Quiz Night at The Devonshire Arms
The Devonshire Arms, Burton on Trent

Tue 23 September

Hatton Darts Running Club - Weekly Social Run
Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton on Trent

Wed 24 September

Free Board Game Evening at Spirit Games
Spirit Games, Burton on Trent

Wed 24 September

Quiz Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Thu 25 September

Burton Jazz Club welcomes Washington Whirligig
Marstons Sports & Social Club, Burton on Trent

Fri 26 September

Macmillan Coffee Morning at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Sat 27 September

Campaign for Real Ale's 29th National Breweriana Auction
Burton Town Hall, Burton on Trent

Mon 29 September

Poker Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Mon 29 September

Quiz Night at The Devonshire Arms
The Devonshire Arms, Burton on Trent

Tue 30 September

Hatton Darts Running Club - Weekly Social Run
Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton on Trent

October

Date Event

Wed 01 October

Free Board Game Evening at Spirit Games
Spirit Games, Burton on Trent

Wed 01 October

Quiz Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Thu 02 October

Quiz Night at Swadlincote Ski Centre
Swadlincote Ski Centre, Swadlincote

Mon 06 October

Poker Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Mon 06 October

Quiz Night at The Devonshire Arms
The Devonshire Arms, Burton on Trent

Tue 07 October

Hatton Darts Running Club - Weekly Social Run
Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton on Trent

Wed 08 October

Free Board Game Evening at Spirit Games
Spirit Games, Burton on Trent

Wed 08 October

Quiz Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Mon 13 October

Poker Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Mon 13 October

Quiz Night at The Devonshire Arms
The Devonshire Arms, Burton on Trent

Tue 14 October

Hatton Darts Running Club - Weekly Social Run
Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton on Trent

Wed 15 October

Free Board Game Evening at Spirit Games
Spirit Games, Burton on Trent

Wed 15 October

Quiz Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Sat 18 October - Sun 19 October

Autumn Beer and Pretzels Games Day
Three Queens Hotel, Burton on Trent

Mon 20 October

Poker Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Mon 20 October

Quiz Night at The Devonshire Arms
The Devonshire Arms, Burton on Trent

Tue 21 October

Hatton Darts Running Club - Weekly Social Run
Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton on Trent

Wed 22 October

Free Board Game Evening at Spirit Games
Spirit Games, Burton on Trent

Wed 22 October

Quiz Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Mon 27 October

Poker Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Mon 27 October

Quiz Night at The Devonshire Arms
The Devonshire Arms, Burton on Trent

Tue 28 October

Hatton Darts Running Club - Weekly Social Run
Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton on Trent

Wed 29 October

Free Board Game Evening at Spirit Games
Spirit Games, Burton on Trent

Wed 29 October

Quiz Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

 

Want to add your ‘What’s On’ event for FREE?  Click HERE.