Here is our Burton on Trent What’s On listing for the next few months.
New events are added every day so be sure to check back here regularly
to see exactly What’s On in Burton on Trent and Swadlincote.

Simply click the title of an event to see the full details.

Want to add your ‘What’s On’ event for FREE?  Click HERE.





April

Date Event

Mon 21 April

Auction Night in Winshill
Anglesey Arms, Burton on Trent

Tue 22 April

Weekly Group Walk in Stapenhill
St. Peter’s Church Stapenhill, Burton on Trent

Tue 22 April

Hatton Darts Running Club - Weekly Social Run
Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton on Trent

Tue 22 April - Sat 26 April

Miss Saigon (School Edition) by LTC Youth
The Brewhouse Arts Centre, Burton on Trent

Wed 23 April

Free Board Game Evening at Spirit Games
Spirit Games, Burton on Trent

Wed 23 April

Quiz Night at The Alfred
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Thu 24 April

Burton Community Gospel Choir in Stretton
William Shrewsbury Primary School, Burton on Trent

Thu 24 April

Art For Pleasure at Sharpe's Pottery Museum
Sharpe’s Pottery Museum, Swadlincote

Thu 24 April

Burton Jazz Club welcomes Martin Bennett’s Old Green River Band
Marstons Sports & Social Club, Burton on Trent

Mon 28 April

Auction Night in Winshill
Anglesey Arms, Burton on Trent

Tue 29 April

Weekly Group Walk in Stapenhill
St. Peter’s Church Stapenhill, Burton on Trent

Tue 29 April

Hatton Darts Running Club - Weekly Social Run
Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton on Trent

Wed 30 April

Free Board Game Evening at Spirit Games
Spirit Games, Burton on Trent

Wed 30 April

Quiz Night at The Alfred
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

May

Date Event

Thu 01 May

Art For Pleasure at Sharpe's Pottery Museum
Sharpe’s Pottery Museum, Swadlincote

Thu 01 May

Quiz Night at Swadlincote Ski Centre
Swadlincote Ski Centre, Swadlincote

Mon 05 May

Auction Night in Winshill
Anglesey Arms, Burton on Trent

Tue 06 May

Weekly Group Walk in Stapenhill
St. Peter’s Church Stapenhill, Burton on Trent

Tue 06 May

Hatton Darts Running Club - Weekly Social Run
Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton on Trent

Wed 07 May

Diabetes UK - Diabetes Support Group Meeting
Healthcare at Home, Burton on Trent

Wed 07 May

Free Board Game Evening at Spirit Games
Spirit Games, Burton on Trent

Wed 07 May

Burton Big Band in Concert
Henhurst Hill Social Club, Burton on Trent

Wed 07 May

Quiz Night at The Alfred
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Thu 08 May

Art For Pleasure at Sharpe's Pottery Museum
Sharpe’s Pottery Museum, Swadlincote

Mon 12 May

Auction Night in Winshill
Anglesey Arms, Burton on Trent

Tue 13 May

Weekly Group Walk in Stapenhill
St. Peter’s Church Stapenhill, Burton on Trent

Tue 13 May

Hatton Darts Running Club - Weekly Social Run
Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton on Trent

Wed 14 May

Free Board Game Evening at Spirit Games
Spirit Games, Burton on Trent

Wed 14 May

Quiz Night at The Alfred
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Thu 15 May

Art For Pleasure at Sharpe's Pottery Museum
Sharpe’s Pottery Museum, Swadlincote

Mon 19 May

Auction Night in Winshill
Anglesey Arms, Burton on Trent

Tue 20 May

Weekly Group Walk in Stapenhill
St. Peter’s Church Stapenhill, Burton on Trent

Tue 20 May

Hatton Darts Running Club - Weekly Social Run
Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton on Trent

Wed 21 May

Free Board Game Evening at Spirit Games
Spirit Games, Burton on Trent

Wed 21 May

Quiz Night at The Alfred
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Thu 22 May

Art For Pleasure at Sharpe's Pottery Museum
Sharpe’s Pottery Museum, Swadlincote

Sat 24 May
Rolleston Choral Society at Rolleston Church

Rolleston Choral Society at Rolleston Church
St. Mary’s Church Rolleston, Burton on Trent

Mon 26 May

Auction Night in Winshill
Anglesey Arms, Burton on Trent

Tue 27 May

Weekly Group Walk in Stapenhill
St. Peter’s Church Stapenhill, Burton on Trent

Tue 27 May

Hatton Darts Running Club - Weekly Social Run
Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton on Trent

Wed 28 May

Free Board Game Evening at Spirit Games
Spirit Games, Burton on Trent

Wed 28 May

Quiz Night at The Alfred
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Thu 29 May

Art For Pleasure at Sharpe's Pottery Museum
Sharpe’s Pottery Museum, Swadlincote

 

Want to add your ‘What’s On’ event for FREE?  Click HERE.