Here is our Burton on Trent What’s On listing for the next few months.
New events are added every day so be sure to check back here regularly
to see exactly What’s On in Burton on Trent and Swadlincote.

Simply click the title of an event to see the full details.

Want to add your ‘What’s On’ event for FREE?  Click HERE.






December

Date Event

Sun 21 December

Charity Weekly Car Boot Sale in Stapenhill
The Dart Inn, Burton on Trent

Mon 22 December

Poker Night at The Alfred Ale House
The Alfred, Burton on Trent

Mon 22 December

Quiz Night at The Devonshire Arms
The Devonshire Arms, Burton on Trent

Wed 24 December

Free Board Game Evening at Spirit Games
Spirit Games, Burton on Trent

Wed 31 December

Free Board Game Evening at Spirit Games
Spirit Games, Burton on Trent

January

Date Event

Wed 07 January

Free Board Game Evening at Spirit Games
Spirit Games, Burton on Trent

Wed 07 January

Ben Holder's Tribute to Benny Goodman at Jazz on Tap
The National Brewery Centre, Burton on Trent

Tue 13 January - Sat 17 January

Copacabana The Musical at The Brewhouse Arts Centre
The Brewhouse Arts Centre, Burton on Trent

Wed 14 January

Free Board Game Evening at Spirit Games
Spirit Games, Burton on Trent

Wed 21 January

Free Board Game Evening at Spirit Games
Spirit Games, Burton on Trent

Wed 28 January

Free Board Game Evening at Spirit Games
Spirit Games, Burton on Trent

 

Want to add your ‘What’s On’ event for FREE?  Click HERE.